Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron A. Hakobian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron A. Hakobian

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tianpei su

tianpei su

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in the area! Very helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of Roberto Urrutia

Roberto Urrutia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people always happy and helpful"
Profile photo of Valentin SHANTARENKO

Valentin SHANTARENKO

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for personalized plan and sharing most common use cases, that helped to make real savings! very attentive and knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Sven Lie

Sven Lie

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use multiple insurance companies and have had experienced various levels of customer care. Julia at the Aaron A. Hakobian agency recently responded to an inquiry and very quickly resolved and improved my insurance profile. Best service I have received from anyone I can think of in the last year or so."
Profile photo of Oscar Pacheco

Oscar Pacheco

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place, everything was done in no time and I received a detail explanation of my policy"
Profile photo of Arnold maurera

Arnold maurera

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel P was very knowledgeable assisting my mother with her home and auto insurance needs. I highly recommend Daniel P from Statefarm."
Profile photo of Aimee Dan

Aimee Dan

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emailed Julia a ton of questions about our policy and she was very helpful and patient in answering them all!"
Profile photo of Jacob Dacus

Jacob Dacus

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has been very helpful and responsive to all inquiries. Highly recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of vicki Moody

vicki Moody

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari Wiedenhoft assisted me by being patient, kind and understanding. She clarified multiple misunderstandings I had regarding policy and the retirement of my past insurance agent. Thank you Kari!"
Profile photo of Vladyslav Mokhurenko

Vladyslav Mokhurenko

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Awesome people to work with! Trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Arthur Vishnevskiy

Arthur Vishnevskiy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from GEICO way better price and service👌"
Profile photo of Alla Yurchuk

Alla Yurchuk

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great customer service from Daniel Pereshitii. He was pleasant, informative and calm in getting us an excellent rate on our auto insurance! Best, Alla Y."
Profile photo of Taras Vlasyuk

Taras Vlasyuk

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Pereshitii was exceptional, explained everything well while we signed up. Service is amazing, I love the rate we received. Pleasure to do business."
Profile photo of Ion Buga

Ion Buga

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"always available, professionals, pleasant communication skills always take care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Tim Minzer

Tim Minzer

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting a quote from this office! Dan was super helpful and made the process super easy on my end. They offered a great price and Dan helped me adjust my coverage to better fit my needs."
Profile photo of Liyan C

Liyan C

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very competent and helpful to get me the insurance coverage I was looking for and needed. I switched my insurance to State Farm right away after he found me a better price and coverage deal than my previous auto insurance company had offered. He answered all my questions and was very quick to send me over paperwork and insurance cards. I highly recommend working with him. He will find anyone the best deal out there!"
Profile photo of Ernie Wilson

Ernie Wilson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rate, Great service!"
Profile photo of Alice T

Alice T

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to pay on my policy. Heather answered my call promptly! She was professional and friendly."
Profile photo of John Nalivayko

John Nalivayko

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Aaron and Daniel for the excellent service and always helping me with my insurance needs. I'd recommend anyone who is in the market for a new insurance provider to check them out."
Profile photo of Praveen Battula

Praveen Battula

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a customer since 6 years and I do not regret atleast once why I have chosen StateFarm. I love their service and the discounts they offer. Connor is the guy, he has very high knowledge on each and every piece on the policy and he explains you everything with very much patience. I really encourage you to talk to him. Very transparent and provide write tools and explanation to decide on what we are looking for. The options he suggested me were very helpful to me on making right decision. I highly encourage this team and especially Connor."
Profile photo of Heather Adams

Heather Adams

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mr. Hakobian for a number of years and I have always received Excellent Customer Service!! Thank You and keep up your High Standards!! Sincerely, Heather Adams Satisfied Customer 😊"
Profile photo of Durga Jarugula

Durga Jarugula

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for home insurance and Dan provided a very competitive options at a lower cost. He also helped me to save considerably on my auto insurance as well."
Profile photo of Blake Berger

Blake Berger

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron's office since 2014 and have had nothing but positive experiences. They have recommended measures to save on insurance monthly and always been quick to get back to me on questions. Overall, it has been a great experience!"
Profile photo of A Garick

A Garick

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Dan to go through all our coverage. He made some great suggestions and the whole experience left me feeling confident with my family's insurance choices and the protection we have through State Farm. I should've met with him earlier."
Profile photo of Ada Gok

Ada Gok

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Heather! She was very nice and very knowledgeable, definitely would recommend State Farm after talking to her!"